Kit Kat

September 29, 2011 at 11:41 am Leave a comment

I used to collect stamps when I was a kid. I think my stamp album was probably lost in transit when I moved down to PJ more than 10 years ago. Since then, I have moved on to collect lanyard, client polo shirts and most recently, Kit Kat. I have always wondered whether Kit Kat taste the same across the world. Was Kit Kat created equal? Since then, I have asked my family and friends to buy Kit Kat during their overseas trip. Here is my collection thus far:

Kit Kat UAE

Kit Kat UK

Kit Kat UK

 

Kit Kat UK

Kit Kat UK

Kit Kat UK 

I don’t think I have tasted enough Kit Kat to arrive at any conclusion yet. So I will keep growing my collection. Cheers.

p/s: To be honest, Kit Kat is not created equal and the taste does differ slightly, very slight.

Entry filed under: FMCG. Tags: , , .

Week 33 15-21 August 2011 Press Ad Kit Kat Australia

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter Updates

Categories

Feeds


