Dog Killer

July 6, 2009 at 3:18 pm Leave a comment

I may have killed a dog recently. I was driving out for dinner. There were a few maids walking their dogs. I actually stopped my car since the dogs were occupying quite a fair bit of the road. When I thought the coast was clear, I went over something. Someone shouted and I knew I ran over a dog which was not leashed. Like any other accident, the incident happened very quickly. The dog managed to went back home. The girl owner started crying and I stood there helpless. I didn’t know what to do. This is my first time. Later, the girl drove off with her dog, presumably to a clinic.

Now I am afraid to check on the dog. I am afraid the dog may have been put to rest. I am kind of short this month. So I couldn’t offer to pay for the clinical fees. I would feel real guilty if something bad happened to the dog.

Entry filed under: Misc.

Report Card Day Match Attax 09/10 Trading Cards

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter Updates

Categories

Feeds


