Cycling World Championship

April 1, 2009 at 12:37 pm Leave a comment

Azizul Hasni Awang has proved that size does not matter. Both Azizul and Rizal Tisin have proved they are worthy successors to Josiah Ng reign on the track. Now in keeping tradition with past successes, it is time to award datukships to Azizul, Rizal and John Beasley. Yes, Chris Hoy didn’t participate. So let’s remain humble and not assume the 2012 gold is ours for the taking. At least now, we don’t have to rely on Datuk Lee Chong Wei and Datuk Misbun Sidek alone. Cheers Azizul and Rizal.


Entry filed under: Sports. Tags: , , , .

Change Dr Kutner – Rest in Peace

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed

Twitter Updates



%d bloggers like this: