Ramly Burger

May 12, 2008 at 10:58 am 2 comments

It has been a long time since I ate a Ramly burger. In my opinion, Ramly burger is the sloppiest burger in the world. The manner the Ramly burger is drowned in an array of sauces is just amazing. I understand Jennemede is yearning for a Ramly burger. Jennemede, thanks to you I had one amazing Ramly burger recently. Yes, it still tastes the same. Sorry I can’t send one to you as I am sure Ramly burger violates a few FDA health codes. Hopefully the photos below will reduce your urge. Cheers.

ramly1

ramly2

Entry filed under: Food. Tags: .

Play N Learn Sultan Azlan Shah Hockey Tournament 2008

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jennifer Tai  |  May 13, 2008 at 7:11 am

    You,….I will keeeel you…when I get home…

    Reply
  • 2. snookum  |  May 13, 2008 at 10:38 am

    Chill la, it is only a burger but it tasted as good as it looks.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter Updates

Categories

Feeds


