O2 Stealth

April 30, 2008 at 8:25 am Leave a comment

I am ready to put myself in the market for a PDA phone. My Nokia 6610 key pads are driving me crazy. The key pads are becoming less sensitive and it is frustrating when it comes to typing text messages. I also need a phone with a camera now. It is easier to take pictures of product samples and barcodes with a phone camera as compared to a digital camera.

Apparently, Atti2de has a few unused PDA phones and willing to part a o2 Stealth to me. So I better save up fast by drinking more ice chinese tea instead of Coke during lunch breaks.

Currently, I uses a Palm m515 to keep my personal balance sheet, surf Avantgo and keep notes. Hopefully I can migrate these functions to the o2 Stealth.

Entry filed under: Toys. Tags: .

7th Year Wedding Anniversary Sherman’s Lagoon

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter Updates

Categories

Feeds


