Offensive

January 10, 2008 at 3:34 am Leave a comment

Apparently I have offended two people on my way home yesterday. The traffic was very heavy due to the rain. There were a lot of vehicles converging into the 2 lanes in front of Asia Jaya LRT station. There was a truck on my left. So I thought I better give way to this truck. Apparently, I didn’t do enough. The truck driver stopped and got out to stare at me.

The Rothmans roundabout jammed all the way until Jalan Semangat in front of Jaya 33. So I decided to turn into Section 14. There was someone who wanted to cross the street in front of TGIF. I didn’t give way. As a result, I heard a loud knock behind. That person knocked my car in anger since I didn’t give way to him.

There is no tolerance in people nowadays.

Entry filed under: Misc.

Somewhat smooth week Aztech ADSL Modem

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter Updates

Categories

Feeds


