Krups Fast Touch Coffee Grinder For Sale

November 22, 2007 at 6:33 am Leave a comment

Selling things on eBay is easy. I have managed to list my Krups Fast Touch Coffee Grinder on eBay with the help from Atti2de. I chose eBay over lelong because I don’t have to pay any commission fee “for now”. The reason I said “for now” is because eBay required me to provide my credit card number. I believe eBay will start charging commission fee once eBay reaches lelong critical mass. In the mean time, please click on the link below if you are keen to buy a coffee grinder.

Krups Fast Touch Coffee Grinder For Sale

Entry filed under: Toys.

Lower Back Pain England Out

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter Updates

Categories

Feeds


