Dpod TR 38 Tripod

September 21, 2007 at 7:53 am Leave a comment

The search for the broken tripod was tougher and took longer than I thought. I have searched all the photo shops in SS2 and One Utama but none of them carried Zah TR 240 tripod. I took my search to the Internet and found this web site that advertised the tripod. I was so elated when the owner of the web site, Joe contacted me and told me he has stock for the Zah TR 240 tripod. However, luck was not on my side when Joe forgot my mobile number on the day we were supposed to meet. Joe returned the tripod to his supplier and some other buyer bought all the stocks a few days later.

I extended my search to Sungei Wang Plaza and Low Yat Plaza but it was unfruitful. I took Joe’s suggestion to buy Dpod TR 38 tripod instead. Dpod TR 38 is slightly longer, bigger and heavier than Zah TR 240. I hope my uncle likes his new tripod. At least I am glad this episode is over.

Entry filed under: Toys.

Nokia White Screen of Death Floyd Landis banned for 2 years

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter Updates

Categories

Feeds


