Kodak C653

August 20, 2007 at 4:36 pm 1 comment

I didn’t listen to Suzanne despite her repeated warnings not to let John play with my digicam. I figured John was old enough to handle a digicam. Boy, was I wrong or what! John dropped my 4 months old Kodak C653 right on the lens during the weekend. As a result, the lens is unable to retract when I switch off the digicam. I will be sending it back to the Kodak Service Centre to find out the extent of damage on the camera. It doesn’t look good at the moment. Looks like the family will be without a digicam for a while. I guess it pays when you don’t listen to your other half.

Entry filed under: Toys.

House Season 4 Poorer by the day

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Kodak C763 « Let’s snook ‘em  |  October 26, 2007 at 3:25 am

    […] have bought a new digicam, a Kodak c763 as an upgrade for my broken C653. Originally Compugates wanted to offer C613 but it was out of stock. They have offered C763 […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter Updates

Categories

Feeds


