Friday

June 29, 2007 at 2:28 pm Leave a comment

Today marks another chapter in my life, albeit a short one. 8 months to be exact. This is probably my shortest career stint in any company. Yes I have resigned from Nestle and I have rejoined Nielsen. Purely for family reasons. Nothing to do with Nestle being a lousy company nor Nielsen doubling my pay to go back. Felt kind of sad on my way home. Anyway, life got to go on. After all, my family has a higher priority now.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Thursday Apartment For Sale

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Categories

Feeds


