Nesvita Soya Gula Melaka

January 19, 2007 at 5:10 pm Leave a comment

Remember my posting on Nesvita Soya Bean Milk? Nestle has launched a limited edition of Nesvita Soya Bean Milk Gula Melaka flavour.

As the name suggests, this product tasted sweeter. I actually liked this version compared to the normal product. So I will give it a higher score.

Rating: 3/5

Nestle has also launched Nesvita Soya Bean Milk with Honey and Aloe Vera flavours. I will post my comments once I have tasted them.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

AirAsia Free Tickets Daniel & Cherry Wedding Dinner

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter Updates

Categories

Feeds


