Sibu

December 14, 2006 at 9:14 am Leave a comment

I am blogging from an Internet cafe in Sibu now. I had to wake up early to catch my flight at 8.30am today. It is not easier on me even though this is my second outstation trip. I left with a heavy heart while watching my children sleeping. My taxi driver couldn’t wake up. Hence he has asked another driver to send me to the airport instead. The flight was slightly delayed due to the jam caused during boarding. KLIA was also packed with holiday makers. since it is the holiday season.

I went straight to work upon touchdown at Sibu airport. I have managed to finish my work earlier. Hence I am surfing the Internet now. Dinner is arranged at 7.00pm later. I will continue my work in Sarikei tomorrow before flying back to KL in the evening. Got to go. My time is up.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Windows XP Pictures from Sibu

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter Updates

Categories

Feeds


