I am back

November 22, 2006 at 8:34 am Leave a comment

Yes, I haven’t blog for almost 1 month. I was working right until the very last minute in my previous company. Life has been very hectic since I have started work in my new company. I had briefings arranged during the first 2 weeks. On top of that, I had to start work immediately after the handover on the first day. I am still finding my way in this new job. I had to travel to Kota Kinabalu and Tawau last week. I have not travel on business trip for a very long time. I had difficulty adjusting during the Sabah trip. I need to travel to Sarawak next month. Needless to say, I am not looking forward to it. Hopefully I can shorten the trip to just one night in Sarawak depending on my destination. I will blog more later.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Good Parenting Tawau

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter Updates

Categories

Feeds


