Life’s a bitch sometimes

October 20, 2006 at 4:45 pm 2 comments

I hate it when I have to pick up other people slack.
I hate it when I get blamed for other people slack.
I hate it when I have to answer for other people slack.
I hate it when I don’t have any answer for other people slack.
I hate it when I have to own up for other people slack.
I absolutely hate it when there is no pleasing the client.
Life’s a bitch sometimes.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Oreo Wafer Sticks Good Parenting

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jenn  |  October 20, 2006 at 5:38 pm

    You’re born to be a leader, dude 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. snooki  |  October 23, 2006 at 4:18 pm

    surprisingly, everyone tells me the same thing but I don’t want to be a leader

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter Updates

Categories

Feeds


