More Fuel

March 29, 2006 at 8:31 am Leave a comment

Petrol price has increased by 30 sen and everyone is feeling the pinch. I heard you can get more mileage using Petronas petrol. Since there is nothing to lose (except I heard acceleration power) and I stand to gain RealReward points, I have been using Petronas petrol for the past 2 weeks. Unfortunately, I am still getting the same mileage and my vehicle acceleration power is not affected at all. I will continue to try Petronas fuel for another 2 weeks. If I don’t see any improvement, I am heading back to Shell. Hmm maybe it only works on old cars.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

New Kit Kat Lemon Cheesecake Limited Edition Ice Age 2

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter Updates

Categories

Feeds


