My Innova has arrived

February 1, 2006 at 5:17 am Leave a comment

My Toyota sales agent called me last Friday to inform that my Innova has arrived at the branch. I was elated since the waiting period is finally over. The only problem is I can’t use it for CNY. We can only process the car registration after CNY. So I can only drive the new car next week. Since I have been waiting for 8 months already, what’s a few more weeks…

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Marcos Baghdatis Annual Pilgrimage

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter Updates

Categories

Feeds


