Honda Accord For Sale

December 21, 2005 at 3:37 pm Leave a comment

I need to sell my father’s Honda Accord. The specifications are as follow:

Honda Accord 2.0 Automatic SM4
Black colour
91/95 Si Twincam EFI
New tyres
Good condition
Direct owner
Price – RM 25k

Interested? Call my mobile. I am also putting an ad in the Motor Trader. The ad should appear in this week edition. If you are keen to place an ad in this magazine, call the photo agent directly. I waited two days for my photo agent to call me. My photo agent told me that I will get a faster response if I had called the agent directly instead of calling the HQ.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

De Foodland Is your car for sale still available?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter Updates

Categories

Feeds


